seychelles prices

seychelles islands

Seychelles Tourist Islands

Seychelles, officially known as the Republic of Seychelles, is the smallest African country in the Indian Ocean. Seychelles consists of several islands, numbering 155, including 42 rocky granite islands, and 113 atolls, the largest of which is Mahe Island, where the capital of Seychelles, Victoria, is located and comprises 90% of the Republic’s population. Seychelles […]

Read More